• Nigel Adkins has been given the Tranmere job on a permanent basis signing until the end of the 25/26 season. Continue the discussion here.

Port Vale 31/12/05

• Thread starter Birkenhead Born and Bred
  • Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.
B

Birkenhead Born and Bred

Im attending this match and the Walsall match but I want to know do any of you people think our awat attendence will raise for these two games.

Port Vale £10.50 on the coach and £18.50 to get in. I'm a student so i will get in for £12.00. Its even £8.50for kids- what a rip off eh?

Player
Johnny Morrissey
A complete rip off and the way we're playing I can see a hell of a lot of people who might have gone not bothering for one or both them reasons.

M

Matthew The Rover

I'm going and it's a rip off, again, like Walsall

bolton_hater

White Review FC Manager
Player
Greenacre at the mo, all time is Aldo!
Im a mug Im still going got my coach tickets today, new years eve so should be a good laugh.

Gray

Player
Ian Goodison... who else!
Think I'm going to this one, fairly local for me (quick blast up the M6 toll).

It is expensive isn't it? The ground doesn't look up to much either.

It's proving a bit difficult for me to get to games over the Christmas period.

26th Walsall Away - I'll be up north visiting family and stuff, ironic really as this is the only real 'home' game for me!

28th Yeovil Home- Probably travelling back to Cov on this day.

31st Port Vale Away - Probably going to this one.

2nd Rotherham Home - Will be sick of travelling and probably won't want to trek up to the Wirral for this one, back to work the next day :(

I'll get to at least one game though. :D

COME ON ROVERS =D>

B

Birkenhead Born and Bred

bolton_hater said:
Im a mug Im still going got my coach tickets today, new years eve so should be a good laugh.

We are to get port Vale ticks and walsall ticks. The way how Tranmere are playing at the mo we must be senseless and mad

Joe_TRFC

'Midfield General'
Player